h1

Help me out in my Search for the Perfect Carry-On

December 27, 2008

Now that I’m travelling more for business purposes, it seems that my Burton travelware and Dad’s old C-bag won’t cut it when it comes to upholding my professional image in and OCONUS. So I’m looking for “the perfect” carry-on bag. I don’t want to get miffed by inconsistent carry-on policies at the different airlines; I never know (or care) which carrier I use… I just want the best route. So don’t tell me about United’s supposed classier service, just the details on bags, please! To be more specific, I’m looking for something feminine and on wheels. Thanks :)

One comment

  1. Just the thing you’re looking for m’dearest:
    http://shop.mobileation.com/Junior-Pink-Metal-Wagon?sc=2&category=379



Leave a Reply

