h1

The Palin Pre-Emptive

October 29, 2008

Ok, I realize that I’m not the only one going as Sarah Palin to the obligatory Biker Bar Halloween Costume Contest in a rural-ish part of the country on Friday night. But jeez, the idea must be so popular that there are  preemptive  disinvitations from parties if the costume isn’t well-coordinated. Not that I have never seen a dude throw on a skull tee and say he’s wearing a Poison costume, nor do I have $150k to spend, but even though I actually kinda look like the future Veep, I guarantee more than glasses and a red blazer!

Leave a Reply

